Former Group Members


Bruno Azeredo (PhD, 2016) is now at ASU, Numair Ahmed (PhD, 2015) is now at Intel, Keng H. Hsu (Post Doc, 2013) is now at ASU; Ala’a Alkolaily (PhD, 2014) is now at LAM Research Coorporation; Phil Graf (MS, 2012) is now at NanoTerra; Greg Eisenmann (MS, 2013) is now at KJWW Engineering Consultants;┬áReza Saeidpour (PostDoc, 2013) is now at Brooks Automation; Steven Elgan (MS, 2012) is now at US Army; and many others who graduated prior to 2012.